Personal Info
Accessing the Personal Info Page​
As a user, you can view your personal information from the user portal by clicking your account icon in the top-right corner and selecting Personal Info & Security.

On the Personal Info & Security page, you can view the following personal information:
- Username
- First name
- Last name
- Phone number
You can also view all available sign-in methods, including the sign-in method currently verified for your account.
To return to the user portal, click Back at the bottom of the page.

Update Personal Info​
The personal information displayed on this page can be updated in either of the following ways:
-
An administrator can update the user's attributes from the admin console.
-
The user can update their own information by clicking the Edit button.
noteSelf-service updates require the administrator to enable the Users can change their personal details option for the identity provider that the user uses to sign in.
Update Sign-in Methods​
By default, a user's sign-in method cannot be changed directly. To change a sign-in method, the user must ask an administrator to reset their enrollment status. After the enrollment is reset, the user can update their sign-in method the next time they sign in.
If your organization wants users to manage their own sign-in methods, the administrator can enable the Allow users change their sign-in methods option for the identity provider that the user uses to sign in.
Once this option is enabled, users can manage their sign-in methods directly from the Personal Info & Security page.

Users can perform the following actions:
Add a Sign-in Method​
Users can add a new sign-in method from the list of available methods.
As a security measure, the user must first enter the OTP generated by their currently configured sign-in method.

After the current sign-in method has been verified, the user must enter the OTP generated by the newly added sign-in method.

Once the new sign-in method is successfully verified, it will be added to the user's available sign-in methods.
Delete a Sign-in Method​
Users can delete a currently configured sign-in method.

If the account currently has only one sign-in method, it cannot be deleted because doing so would disable MFA for the account.

Reset a Sign-in Method Enrollment​
Users can reset the enrollment for a currently configured sign-in method by deleting the existing sign-in method and adding it again later.
This allows the user to re-enroll the sign-in method without requiring an administrator to reset the enrollment status.
Change Password​
Users can change their password by clicking the Edit button below the password icon.

The user must enter their current password and a new password that meets the requirements defined by the password policy configured for the identity provider used by the user.
